A melange of high-energy party tunes, each with a striking display of vocals, sets a festive tone in Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety, a soundtrack boasting a list of composers ranging from established names like Anand Raj Anand and Amaal Mallik to moonlighting Punjabi talents Guru Randhawa and Yo Yo Honey Singh and rising R&B-leaning star Zack Knight. Classic Hans Raj Hans songs, “Dil Chori Sada Ho Gaya” and “Tote Tote Ho Gaya”, get a Yo Yo Honey Singh makeover in the tracks “Dil Chori” and “Chhote Chhote Peg”. Elsewhere, “Subah Subah” blasts away the cobwebs in a hook-laden track. Arijit Singh delivers a tender moment of respite from the beat-heavy onslaught with the ballad “Tera Yaar Hoon Main”, laced through with delicate piano and softly strummed guitar.